You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple's Market Capitalization Tops 11 Billion USD, Could This Become The Biggest Bubble Yet?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been having a similar sentiment with regard to XRP. I can't bring myself to buy into it at these inflated prices. I'd rather go looking for the cheap coin that might be the next XRP.

Sort:  

Which may turn out to be XRP. It's easy to think you're smarter than the market.

I wouldn't say smarter than the market. It is the understanding that there is always another opportunity over the next horizon. Chasing the opportunity that was missed could prove less effective than looking for the new opportunity not yet realized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38