Sort:  

no, I just see other opportunities to make money instead of losing it with steem, I'm angry because wallets from exchanges are constantly under maintenance or offline because they manipulate the price or I don't know why if not but that doesn't smell good to me. I believe steemit has potential but I believe too the price will go down a lot more before climbing up again to 2-3$ and I don't want to be stuck here for months because in the time I wait to get back my investment and some profit I will have made a lot more. Sorry for my english

You haven't made a loss until you sell.

There are places to find information concerning development and other issues. Try visiting one of the many communities that exist around Steemit like http://steemspeak.com, a voice/text chat run on discord server where Steemit users and Steem investors hang out and chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67