You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XMR/BTC The Downward March Continues Unabated

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Not that old news about the 3rd party wallet vulnerability, is it? That keeps getting passed around like it's new, and misrepresented too. Intentional, maybe? I haven't seen any negative news today, but I haven't been looking for it either. Would you mind passing a link to such FUD my way? Thanks.

I'd say you were on point with a 0.01BTC target. I still think the fundamentals behind XMR are very strong for the long-term, provided it doesn't really step on it's crank somehow. All we need is a couple of high-profile cases of deep web exchanges and/or their patrons being tracked down and prosecuted thanks to BTC blockchain tracking services for BTC to cough up it's entire share of discreet transactions to XMR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60