You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Unstoppable - Will Ripple/XRP Be Worth More Than Bitcoin One Day?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I like ripple because of their ambition to become the world reserve crypto currency (if I remember correctly). However the price action is absurd to me and seems unsustainable. It just reached 2 USD and over took Ethereums market cap. It might crash like the last time when it over took the market cap of eth. Also it’s a centralized currency, that makes it less valuable to me than bitcoin. Do you really want to hold ripple when the banking system fails..? Not me. Still a good coin though.

Sort:  

well do you really think the banking system will fail? I believe in the success of cryptos but they´ll coexist with the current system for a long time before a major change might eventually take place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42