Ethereum Breakout & Market Analysis July

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey are you Steemit people ? 

Ready for a new market analysis video presentation ?

Ethereum finding stability and approaching a new breakout forward to the next resistance lines and all time high.

Feel free to comment and upvote my post , my purpose is to create a helpful community of thousands of people here on Steemit , let's do it.

Scrembo

Sort:  

i really liked your video as i like all of them they are really informative. Kepp up the good work.

Hi Scrembo,
Your analysis is always of great value. What is your opinion....looking at the Bitcoin price history that we will have a big drop in the market end of July start August?
Thanks
Rob

@scrembo, thank you for your post. I do get notification for your youtube videos. I have learned alot from it. I am happy you are on steemit and i have gladly followed you.

Great ETH analysis!

Love the technical analysis here. Seeing the angle of ascent and how you're viewing locations for breakout is unique from what I typically see with others doing TA. Right now we're simply consolidating it seems as the other cryptos are moving a bit faster during this latest run. But that simply means that the breakout should be pretty solid when it comes. Certainly holding and waiting :)

Also I typically trade in and out of ETH/BTC. Curious if you have any analysis on that. Thank you!

About the bitcoin possibly fork! what we expect from that ?

hi. I follow you from youtube . nice video very informed.....thanks .

ASLO I WILL LIKE TO SEE IF YOU CCAN MAKE A VIDEO ABOUT ANTSHARE AND SEE HOW IS BEING ON THE MARKET.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70