"Buy Goods With Crypto DOT Com" My First online store.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemland I'm Scorz from Buy Goods With Crypto. I wanted to share my online store with you that only accepts Crypto !
That's right No FIAT. I wanted to contribute and to the world that I fell in love with over the last year and provide people a place to shop that doesn't require them cashing out on an exchange and then shopping with Crypto that they would have to pay tax on. I wish for the scene to have more stores to actually spend crypto at. One of the first things I googled when I first got into Crypto Currency is "What Can I buy With crypto" I was kinda disappointed that there weren't that many stores.

So I built one..... !

I have a few products on here that you may like and each day I'll be adding more. !

I also have Phones like this !

Huawei P10 Lite

and super dope stuff like this !

Pandora's Box 5 960 Retro Arcade Console

I use CoinBase Commerce as the payment option Which I found to be totally smooth and easy, it really as simple as just sending crypto like any other transaction and then that's it you check out and just wait for the product. !

we accept Bitcoin , Ethereum, Litecoin and Bitcoin cash.

Feel free to pass through, I will be doing prize giveaways and Free Crypto as I build the store some more and look for cool stuff to put on there. If you have any product suggestions that you would like to spend Crypto on then I would love to hear what your shopping tastes are.

Peace Steem land.

Sort:  

cool mate good luck with the business

Books, ebooks, those jeggings and bags/purses -
"Hey Sexy bum you looking for leggings? We choose the best leggings for you to Spend that Crypto on" - #buygoodswithcrypto https://buygoodswithcrypto.com/collections/womens-leggings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44