Sunday 6:00 UTC - Kyber o'clock!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Kyber will soon be tradeable

Reminder that this Sunday, 24th September might go down in history as the Kyber Sunday 😐

kyber.jpg

Jokes aside, from this Sunday morning on Kyber Network Crystals KNC will officially be tradeable. The tokens are already listed on exchanges like EtherDelta.
The hype is huge and I expect the prize to shoot up for quite a while as both China and the US were excluded due to their ICO / securities laws.

I love the project in general and are very bullish on it over the long term but I believe this Sunday will be absolute mayhem.
I hope I can grab some for a decent price and if it should go up higher than expected I might even sell a small portion of my ICO tokens.

What is your strategy? Did you get in on the ICO or are you planning on buying on Sunday?


Subscribe to my blog for heads-ups on upcoming ICOs, trading tips, crypto news and guides!

Below button works as a link to my profile, make sure to follow if you like my stuff! Thank you!

follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30