You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Chaos v.2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It only sold out that quick because they sold over $29 million in the presale and hid that from the public.
At ICO there were only 2.5 million left. The 7ETH hardcap and the various "stages" they announed the they before were obviously a farce.
I have very mixed feelings about this one.

Sort:  

Such a shame. It will probably still do well but I won't touch it ever.

I might buy some at a (much) later point when the development progressed a bit. But for now I will watch it from the sidelines.

Which one are you looking to buy ?

At what price? 0.00045-0.0005 ETH if it goes that low. If not then I'll look out for other projects and come back to this one in 6 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41