#introduceyourself

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

My name is Ryan Schock and I am from San Diego, CA. Being new to this forum, I am excited about the future and opportunities that this new social media platform presents. I am a warrior for truth and ridding ourselves of the toxic parasites that control this world. I am a firm believer in #cryptocurrency and hope to learn as much as possible while I am here. I definitely look forward to meeting new people and expanding my consciousness on all levelsPeppermint Bikini Shot.jpg

Sort:  

welcome here!
check out some of the minnow support pages, they help a lot.

.welcome to the clan!!!.........promo†ed & up√oted via @cnts :]

Nice man! i Wil ask my friends to upvote this as you area noob! @tytran will upvote it and also I bet @tj4real @mcsamm @xpency @kwakumax @richforever @samest and other Steemit Africa team Ghana members would love to support a friend of mine who just joined steemit!

Also @lionspaw also joined and needs some upvotes!

I will get this post boosted man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43