The Vinklevoss Twins Liquidated My Position....

Does anyone else here dabble in the non-stop action world of leveraged margin trading? I just opened my first (very small) long position on _____ after messing around in their Sandbox platform, getting used to the complicated UI (using a VPN of course) and everything is going great and am seeing some gains, then all of a sudden, boom! My entire position gets liquidated the 2nd the news came out that the Winklevoss twins Bitcoin ETF application got rejected by the SEC, causing the overall price to drop 4% instantly deflating the crypto market by billions of dollars. I'm glad I started with such a small position because I obviously have a lot of work and learning ahead of me to be able to be successful with leveraged margin trading. The gain potential of being able to trade up to 100X the amount that you have in your account (100X leverage is never a good idea) is outrageous and I guess is why this exchange is breaking records for daily volume with over $8B in 24 hours, two days ago.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/cnbc-winklevoss-twins-bitcoin-etf-application-rejected-by-sec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46