You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #INVESTMENT MENTOR - Spouse or One Night Stand?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Speaking some truth. I was a professional day trader for 5 years. I'm still in touch with a lot of my day trading friends. It is a dying profession. For all the "activity" the daily volatility is a joke and most of the moves are gaps on the open/closing price.

Only traders I know making money are swing trading. The buy and hold strategy is best for the regular investor. Like you quoted, find companies with upward growth.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @scaredycatguide, I think we just share the same opinion on this despite you probably having a ways better insight into the market :)

Agreed and your insight was quite good as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59