Litecoin Woke Up From It's Nap - Weeeeeeee!

Litecoin has decided to awake from its slumber this week and rip crazy today!

Today's Rocket Ride!

LTC is up 30% as I write and was up as much as 40% earlier. We still have a few hours until today's daily candle closes so it will be interesting to see where we end up.

Either way the price action is positive and so long as we stay above the 105 area LTC is trading bullish - thus I will look to buy on pullbacks up to that price.

Hopefully we just get some sideways consolidation after this move so we can build steam to leg up again!

Put these thoughts and some analysis in the video below!


Some things I use:

  • 1broker to trade stock and currency using my bitcoin
  • Bitconnect to earn daily interest lending bitcoin. Love me some passive income.

steemittags.JPG

Best Regards,
600x150EmailHeader.jpg

Disclaimer: All content in this post is my opinion and for informational purposes only.

Sort:  

With Automic swaps, Confidential Transactions, Smart Contracts and Color coins; Litecoin is going to close the ratio gap with Bitcoin in coming future. The time will come soon where we could have 25LTC for 1BTC. Hail Litecoin...

Do you still think it's viable to get into LTC at $121.27?

I mean, atleast its the mid point of today's move so you know what your downside risk is. I'm holding my position and will add if we see a pullback.

I can easily see LTC going to $200 in 2018.

Way to go LTC. I am happy to see this LTC update on Steemit. I am one happy LTC believer. :D

Agreed. An under represented crypto here.

Litecoin'i kimse durduramaz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48