Less than 24 Hours to get your EOS tokens registered!

The final countdown is upon us people! Get those tokens registered now if you have not done so already!

Registration Check

Here is a good resource to check if your tokens are registered: https://eosauthority.com/

If you hold your EOS on an exchange, verify the exchange is handling registrations. If you have them on a soft wallet then be sure you have gone through the steps to register.

Exodus created a simple one-click automated process for users of it's wallet that is quick and simple.

In the video below I use the site to check my registration and get my EOS username along with taking a quick look at BTC and LTC to report the current price action snooze-fest is still in full swing ;-p

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is

steemittags.JPG

Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for informational purposes only

Sort:  

Upvoted ($0.17) and resteemed by @investorsclub

Join the Investors Club if you are interested in investing.

@OriginalWorks

Thanks "Cat" for the timely reminder. I'm sure it will reach someone and prevent that "giant sucking sound" called: FOMO. Last Call for Alcohol!


source

Ding ding ding...the lights come on. Last call! You ain't got to go home but ya gotta get up outta here! lol ;-)

Ain't that the truth Bro! I see you're a Night Owl too. I seem to do my best work when its dark out. Just finished a post about it after noticing you, @dana-edwards and @broncnutz all post at night.

Good resource, thanks! I registered via Exodus also, but didn't know I had a user name too.

Yeah, exodus was super easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77