Cryptocurrency Prices Finally See Some Upside Follow Through!

After more than three months of seeing each bounce in crypto fail to follow through and make a second leg - we finally see bitcoin, eth and some other's leg up after making an initial move.

One Day Leg Up

Granted, the daily candle that just closed is the only green candle up after we consolidated the past couple days, but that is the first time we have gotten that in some time. The candle closing positive shows some positive price action we have not seen in a while.

Bitcoin Back in Trend?

More importantly, it put the price of Bitcoin back above the long-term trend line that is had broken below a few weeks back. We shall see if it can maintain price above the trendline or not over the coming days.

More detail in the video....

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is


steemittags.JPG

Best Regards,
600x150EmailHeader.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for educational us

Sort:  

Seeing Bitcoin get some positive price action is exactly how great I feel when the sun comes out. :)

happysun-sm.png

Yes indeed.
I wish a new all time high before the end of this nice spring. The weather is nice and the market should be nice too. $1 trillion cap is close to happen.
Keep it up

I'm wishful for that too.....but I'd be surprised in bitcoin is 20k by the end of 2018. You never do know though :-)

Great article and very informative, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

good to see its going up and I just wish never down again, I have some plan for my cryto income and I need to pick a good amount.

Certainly is encouraging this up swing in the coins.

Not sure we have made a solid bottom. Dead cat bounce? Hope not, but last 3 months have little to cheer about

Yeah, I hear you man. I'm enjoying this rally with caution. I have some tether to the side just in case we get another dip to buy.

Tough situation. I dont want it to go down to $3K, but not sure I can trust we have made a bottom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50