Bitcoin Active Trading Lessons and a Quick Current Price Analysis

In this one I did some trading "simulation" if you will with a couple of chart examples used by a fellow trader that runs the bitcoin trading challenge channel.

After that took a quick look at the current daily chart and pondered whether the reversal pattern I am seeing is trustworthy, my gut is skeptical. However, we are suppose to keep emotions out of trading.

You can see the trading lessons and analysis in the video below...

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is

steemittags.JPG

Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for informational purposes only

Sort:  

Awesome as always. You are one of the best analysts here.

Appreciate the the praise! I gotta figure out how to spread the word! :-)

LOL. That's easy just do 10 coin analysis videos per day and then find a whale that wants to cash in. I hear that system works :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98