You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Estate ICOs coming in flocks ? An Emerging market ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks on this list, I hadn't heard of most of these. I'm in real estate and I've been following the developments in blockchain applications for real estate. Title records seems to be the first and obvious benefit s far. Here's my post on the topic: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@scalerman/permissionless-real-estate-title-transfers-on-the-bitcoin-blockchain-in-the-usa
Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for the link :) i'm always following the real estate developments too. Yeah they are coming up in a lot of ICOs. I'll be following you. Hope you will follow me too. Thanks ya cheers

Thanks qme988..following back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67