You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Crazy for Trusting EOS?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Maybe you should read up a bit about EOS. Im also a strong believer but big spikes are not expected in the near future as distribution is still ongoing.

Also dont listen to people that EOS will continue to drop. The rate is what it is because at the moment that is the value the market gives to it.

Nonetheless in a year or so I believe EOS will much higher compared to today...

Sort:  

I wouldn't have invested in EOS if I hadn't read about it and trusted it. But when you hear many people saying that it's crazy (fortunately none here so far), you start to doubt it :)

People shout whatever on crypto forums :) Most shouting is done by least informed people...

Im not saying I know it all but the project looks promising and the team has a decent track record

So my money is on them :)

It may drop more but im quite confident it will go up considerably

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63