My portfolio went 2x in about 3-4 days...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

trade.jpg

I never make crypto posts, but the last few days I have been going HARD trading, and finding new coins to diversify into short term and long term. I am such a noob when it comes to all of this, but I've made some pretty miraculous gut instinct calls this last week and wanted to share them with you, and my thought process if I even had one

MONACO

  • This is the one that got away from me, I bought at 12 right as it was climbing like crazy. I watched it pass 17... gloated at my amazing trading prowess, and then watched it immediately plummet to its doom... I am still holding it, because I like the project, and it is a long term hold for me... just wish I would have sold that peak and bought more. oh well
    2017-12-06 (1)_LI.jpg

SALT

  • Another long term hold for me. I really like the idea of a lending blockchain, and I am keeping it long term, but it also happened to shoot up right after I bought which is nice!
    2017-12-06 (6)_LI.jpg

STEEM

  • Duh, you all saw this price skyrocket by now. I've been here since June... HODL!! I've been converting my sbd to steem as soon as I get it since it has had such high prices, and I don't think the sbd prices will last. STEEM 2 DA MOOON
    2017-12-06 (7)_LI.jpg

ENJIN

  • A few weeks ago @acidyo told me to buy enjin, considering I never listen to his advice, and always regret it later... I decided to just do it this time... it is finally paying off some! Also a longer hold for me, I think they have a cool project.
    2017-12-06 (8)_LI.jpg

IOTA

  • My first 3x ever! Been hearing murmurs about it in chat, and elsewhere, as soon as the Microsoft news dropped, I immediately bought some and smiled the entire way up. Sold to secure the profit and take money off the table. Don't want to get greedy
    2017-12-06 (10)_LI.jpg

EINSTEINIUM

  • This!! This... my friends was a hail mary. I saw it jump up twice on bittrex, and it peaked my interest. I saw that there was some upcoming super duper exciting news (that nobody knows what it is) and a hardfork coming up. I decided to go for it, and was blown away the entire time... I chickened out at red, but bought more on the dip, and am currently planning on holding it until right before its Dec 18th token burn/hardfork
    2017-12-06 (12)_LI.jpg
Sort:  

Thank you @saywha!
interesting info
i only starting my cryptocurrency way...

I can't wait to see your seven day on a 50 or 60 coin portfolio.
If you are excited with these gain's stay small and watch the details.

awesome! I want to learn more about investing in altcurrency too!

How do you get this secret infos?

Internet google machine :)

BLACK MAGIC !!!!!!!!! I knew it.

haha I've been here since June too. I love how you qualify the value of Steem. I exchanged some SBD so that I could pay my credit card and I was pleasantly surprised. I thought there was a mistake. I had to look on Coin Market Cap and ten translate the USD to CAD to realise that it really was teh correct amount I would be receiving. It's crazy. It's nice to see.

i got lucky too with IOTA. i bought it at a price of around $0.81 each two months ago and sold at around $5-ish.. got a good profit from it.. haha

SALT is kicking it for me:) and Einsteinium is super interesting

I got out of EMC2. Made 3x and am forgetting about it. Not sure if I like the project long term or not.

Salt I am HODLing for a long time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65