Best cryptocurrencies for investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have been following all the cryptocurrencies since about few months now.
And I have observed very closely all the stastistical datas which may influence the growth of some digital currencies.
According to my prediction these currencies are gonna bloom in following days, And I'm looking forward to invest in these.
1.mooncoin
2.bytecoin
3.steemit

  1. Bitshare
    5.NEM
  2. Bitcoin
Sort:  

Interesting blog. I was about to start a similair discussion. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in it. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site lets you check investment stats, And does a complete background analysis for every single coin. That's tradable on the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54