You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you had $500 to invest in either Bitcoin or Ethereum each month, what would you do?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great post.. IMO, Ether is way under valued and has plenty of potential to reach Bitcoins current price within the next 2 years.
I'd say more on Ether than bitcoin for now. Have you taken a look at Litecoin? Up 764% in a year. Up from $3.78 - $48.04 since March. Happy Steemin!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I agree with you on eth. Yes, Litecoin was the one I was actually the most interested in when I first got involved in this space in 2013. I'm not really surprised at what's going on with the price now what with Segwit, etc. and think it will continue to rise. It doesn't have some of those major issues that Bitcoin's dealing with now which I think it helping it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36