You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO ALERT! GREAT TIME TO BUY STEEM AND INVEST IN THE STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN! BUT WHY IS STEEM GOOD TO BUY?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Totally agree, I put $300ish into Steem at its current price. It's at a support level right now, but if it breaks through I could see it dropping another 30% or so, if not more! I believe long term Steem will rebound though :) So yes, definitely a good investment as long as you're not afraid to hold it. I converted my Steem into Steem Power, as I understand it that's a good thing to do haha. So new here XD

Thanks for commenting on my post btw terminally, I appreciate it! You got an upvote from me :)

Sort:  

Hi @satoris it is a pleasure to have you here on this post! Yes, you are indeed right, it is a fantastic time to buy in. Actually, Steem dropped more from the time I released this post, just around where I figured it would drop to, making it the best time to grab Steem. I have bought about $600 in Steem and am sitting on it at my Binance account. It's definitely on the rise in a soon as the market cools off!

I thought about converting it to SP, though I think I'm going to convert half and keep half untouched. I wouldn't mind dumping it all into SP if the withdraw period wasnt split in a 3 month payout period. But, such is life. All I know is this is a great time to buy and my fellow Steemians should be all on this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33