ICO TUTORIAL: How to pick'em and profit.....and avoid going broke!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!! Guess what!!

I thought it would be nice to put together a little tutorial about ICO's!

Things got really crazy for the last few months..... then slowed down some...

But I don't think the ICO boom is over. I think it's just starting!

Investors are getting smarter .... which means many (not so solid) projects will fail.

The good news is,  legitimate projects will continue to get funded, and many will have extraordinary success and change the world.

This means we must take responsibility for which projects we support. It makes a difference... because our money is energy - and our energy CREATES our (future) reality!

So.... please enjoy part one of my ICO tutorial. I hope it helps you make good choices and will lead you to many successful investments.

Which ICOs to pick, what to look for, when to invest

Sort:  

nice share.

Thanks boss ;)

Relevant comments. Such ABCs before buying tokens in ICO. Some pay attention only to marketing banners and nice logo. ;-)

Yeah It's amazing how far some shitty ICO's have gone. Really shocking. Hopefully this will educate people a bit.....!

Wow, your upvote is my record. Basically it's more than I've earned on all my posts. : D Thank you.

The parallels between Steemit and ICOs are striking. It's all about supporting good content creators by investing in them.

Absolutely right! :)

Great tutorial about ICO...

Good friend opinion 👍👍👍

Hey isn't this guy supposed to be talking about picking up chicks 😉

Haha yeah. "Get back in your box Sasha!"

good tutorial guys,..

Bluzelle is one project I've been keeping a close eye on. Check em out!
https://bluzelle.com/

Nice video .I Watched your video.Thanks to sharing us about ICO.I enjoy part one of your ICO tutorial.Its help to me to choices and will lead me to many successful investments.

hey @sashadaygame I enjoy your straight forward no bs approach. I am am going to watch this series for sure to see what I would like to invest in. Thank you for taking the time, you have a new follower here and I am going to go sub your youtube channel as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27