I think I may need some help.... I'm addicted to Crypto's....and I just started a Crypto youtube Channel!

Seriously I'm checking my coins ALL the time, always reading about new projects, and just absorbing whatever info I can about the space.

It's SO crazy!!!! There's a real exciting energy about it. You can feel it!!

Reminds of when I got into the whole PUA scene. Except, you know... a lot less sex, and a lot more profits in this space :P

Anyways, I broke down and accepted the fact that I just have to start a youtube channel where I'll rant about crypto.... I can't help myself!!!

I'll be posting about my greatest successes and failures, investment strategies, upcoming ICO's, and just whatever else about CRYPTO.... so follow on here and on Youtube - even tho it's evil :P

I'll be posting Moar soon ;)

WHEEEEEE I think I'm loosing my shit - in a good way :D

Sasha

Sort:  

Hi Sasha,
It's definately exciting times to be in the crypto space🚀and it will continue for many years🎉 keep calm and you will be fine💡
Full Steem Ahead! @sashadaygame
Best regards,
André

Loading...

I hear you man! I can't stop checking my coins neither! And I'm always irresponsibly wanting to just throw tons of money in every new coin I see. It's insane. It's just so much fun! :P

Hahah. Anyway. Good luck with the channel.

it's f***ing crazy time. everybody going nuts. i love it !!

I am really into this too, it's exciting!

It is definitely an existing time. It is just so hard to don't lose the overview and to know which one to view. Rather the established ones or one of the cheap unknown ones. Would do it like with shares start with the big ones?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16