Cryptos COLLAPSING! What to do?

So lots of people PANIC when the markets drop....

They think the bubble has burst and they start hyperventilating....

My advice: Calm down - if you're investing in good coins at the right time - it shouldn't affect you.

Here's a little video that, hopefully, will bring you some peace of mind ;)

Sort:  

My safe word is Hodl

It will be devastating for those who have BTC, because many people are predicting that BTC might get a nose dive and come below 2000 mark, if it comes below this point, then it will be bad news for me as well @sashadaygame

Me, if BTC breaks below $2000

I think it has too much support to drop that low. But even if it did.... It would get bought up so fast... and then skyrocket up even higher. I like having both BTC and alts (holding both) and then In the long term I do well no matter what. If BTC does drop to 2k I would sell some of my ALTS that are near All time high's back into BTC :)

Sasha for the win. ;)

I personally think that the crypto industry was due for a correction...It just so happens the Ethereum flash crash forced that hand a little faster then some people would have liked.

Thanks for your advise! Wouldn't it be wiser to wait a little longer because this bubble bursting good take a little longer as well? People who are gonna want some extra for holidays.. everything what has happened in China for the last 24 hours etc?

Still.. don't panic is the key! ^.^

LMFAO The song was hilarious!!!!

Its about recovery time, nearly all coins are in the Green again on coinmarketcap

Yeah It never lasts long....

In it for the long run - patience is a great virtue! Upvoted and following you now @sashadaygame

Oi Sasha. Would you put money on EOS (Decentralized Knowledge) ? Why (yes/not) :)

Crypto is just fine. It is just a market correction. Which is healthy and set a floor for the next move up.

"Should I sell...?"

No.

Seems to work out well enough for me. :)

Lovely post, highly educative though funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85