Electroneum Mobile mining

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, Recentley I've been mining Electroneum on my mobile divice and dispite it has some issues overal it seems to work wel. In 3 weeks time I have mined 160 ETN. And that's for just doing nothing, It doesn't really take a lot of computing power or energy and I don't quit understand how this works.

But if they can keep up the good work this could be a grait project. If they fix most of the issues this can be used as a good alternative of a payment system. I love the project and the tech. works fine. Here some snapshots of my wallet and miner. Are you in it yet. ? and if not why not ?

Screenshot_20180415-004705.jpg

GetAttachmentThumbnail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51