Are you excited?steemCreated with Sketch.

I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it!!!!!!!

I have been working on a little demo project for the newbies of the crypto world. This will make understanding your gains and losses much easier to obtain. I hope you guys will enjoy this as much as I did creating it. I cannot wait to post it in full within the next 24 - 48 hours, so stay tuned my steemit friends.

Just a little teaser to keep you waiting on the edge of your seats.

If you are new to the steemit community, please follow me to be the first to lay eyes on this "story".

What a nail biter....

54140398.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Yours truly,

Sapphire Vixen
XOX

Search for me on twitter: @Sapphire_vixen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39