2 Important Reasons to Get Electroneum & Titanium

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Only Two Reasons - Just 2

REASON NUMER ONE 1) MICHAEL







REASON NUMBER TWO 2) STOLLAIRE







Watch him, listen to him, and be convinced.

PS - Titanium ICO is Sold Out - but watch for it to come out on exchanges.

Electroneum is still available, and is pretty cheap, right now.

I am not an investment adviser. These are my thoughts only. Do your own research, and invest wisely.

Please comment, follow, re-steem

The funniest post I ever made: https://steemit.com/funny/@sanitizemylife/memos-released-and-help-wanted-gallows-builders-and-noose-loopers

Sort:  

I’m so happy I bought ETN at ICO!!! Wonderful team with a great future!!!

I bought it after ico, but we're both holding, and that's the important thing. Did you happen to get in on Titanium. It just looks awesome. I didn't have much, but I scraped together what I could, and got some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51