Sort:  

If Ethereum hits $1,000, I'll be so upset after losing some ETH in a locked wallet haha.. oh well :) I think it could be an actual replacement if BTC ever has any retarded moves on it. Btc has some serious limitations to it, and especially with how things have been recently.. Eth could be the new wave ;)

Cute, thanks for the advice.

Great video. Short and to the point. I am currently looking into Ethereum and had a soft plan to get set up and make my first purchase of the weekend. Exciting times of those of us who have been looking for alternatives outside the current system of finance. Thanks.

Hallo Sandra, if you like Ethereum and you dont know about the Waves Platform, my article boost our community to the next level and to be 2 steps further than others. I followed you also now https://steemit.com/wavesplatform/@selfmadeboss/waves-platform-the-new-standard-for-doing-an-initial-coin-offering-ico-s-via-krypto-and-fiat

I am not sure about Eth it doesn't have any real world use yet, the price is just speculation and with EOS coming out...

Ethereum to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60