You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crypto Noobs Thoughts: Cautiously Optimistic About Crypto Right Now?

"At some point I am hoping I will truly become desensitized to the ups and downs of the crypto market."

The best way I have found to do this is to stop checking every day. Even if you don't, the sun comes up and the world still spins.

Sort:  

haha, yeah I am trying. I deleted blockfolio but I still find myself checking coin market cap at least 3 times a day.

Totally agree, in the past month I've maybe logged on to coinmarketcap 2-3 times max if that. I also have been staying away from reddit and blogs for the time being. I'm gonna just ignore hte markets until at least mid summer

Same, I am sitting on my investments for at least another 5 years so it doesn't matter what happened today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67