You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rep 72 today ๐ŸŽ‰ Are we part of a decentralised revolution or a banking system trap?

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 6 years ago

Man, I'm sorry to see that so few people read your seriously extensive article on this, which I will go through later today. Thanks for dropping the highlights here.

Was aware of point 3 but not the others...

Sort: ย 

Thanks. Feel free to let me know if there's anything in the article you don't like (it did do better on Minds, but yeah).

Interesting to learn about minds. I just joined a few weeks back and am posting there now but still figuring out how everything works. Are you under the same username there?

FYI, you can find lots of info on how to use Minds here and here ;)

You are a legend! I was wondering how you make your articles look so pretty on minds? Am assuming I will find the answer here...

Thanks, not sure what exactly you mean by "pretty," but I'm sure those links should tell you how. The blog editor is pretty buggy though, or at least it was a few months ago - switching browsers helped. (I had to recharge and update my article with your post before replying to your comment.)

And thanks for the remind ;)

No problem, your post was pretty good after all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64