Sort:  

It was stated in the whitepaper or you can simply look at the code to see how feed_price is defined. I made a post about how to earn some extra cash playing with the delayed feed_price and made a same mistake as you. That's why I was aware of this parameter which could make a huge difference on payout.

Great stuff. I will check your post now ;)

Thanks

Just a tips, the tactic could be reused exactly now as Steem just roared today.

I see what you are talking about now. Personally, I don't enjoy the idea of paying for votes. Even if it is a good time just after a pump. Better to push out the quality Steemit posts and watch them grow day by day ;)

Yep I agree that quality post should be encouraged at all cost and this should be the first rule for this place. I will still try to make full use of this rare chance to maximize my profit by vote-buying. The only thing I can make sure is not to polluting Steem by promoting useless shitposts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33