I just got 300 followers on Steemit.com

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have just one regret about Steemit, and that is not using steemit.com in March when I created the account. But thanks to @jerrybanfield @craig-grant @majorleaguemarc for your many tutorials. Thanks to you guys,i now understand steemit

Big love to all my followers. Love you guys. Thanks to
@yemmy4eva
@jammey
my girlfriend @emem
@solowire
@queency
Love you guys

IMG_20170712_182736.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! you got my 100% Upvote! I like more shout outs like this haha..

Lol, you're the boss, when I'm done with my exams, I'll give Steemit time

congrats, I am building on my way to 100, I checked at your blogs great job.

Thanks I'll really start blogging from next week, I have exams to write

thx, i also hsve exams thats been hurting my time.... its almost over lol

How many girlfriends u get, only u, three

i will like to be like you when i grow up

Lol, keep washing me

I just followed you sir

Nice work. I need tips ;)

Just make good post, follow people, upvote, resteem and comment. No plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44