I could make money with the coin Adex

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi I made some predictions on the coin Adex

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@samsonks/adex-cryptocurrency-prediction-for-today

Infact, for the past 5 days I trade this coin and able to make money thru this . You can see that I have done the trading today and got a 12% profit in just 1.5 hours ( only 0.5% is gone to Bittrex as commission) . I expect there will be one more time in next 12 hours, the same swing can come

I can't guarantee this coin will follow this swing for long. After a few days, it may be some other coin . I want you to get the same benifit of trading I am getting

Here is my trading for today at Bittrex ( The volume is striken out as what matters to you is the percentage)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50