You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning $2000 into $1 million in one year. Is it possible?

I may follow with you on this journey. I take it you are doing a lot of reasearch into the ICO and the development team etc? I may join you starting with $250 bro. Upvoted and followed. Look forward to been apart of this fun journey.

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest! When I research ICOs, I look primarily at the vision the company has, the team behind the vision, the competition in the specific field, the token supply, etc. I don't pretend to be an expert, but I will always explain my reasons for each pick.

When are you beginning brother?

I will be coming out with another blog today or tomorrow, explaining two of my ICO picks. Both of these ICOs open on February first, so that's when I'll be starting my investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34