Crypto Feels

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

With all the volatility - it’s hard not to feel like this sometimes:

EFAC5B92-EE6A-4E5E-911E-549FF7E28116.jpeg

And you know you have crypto on the brain when you’re running your washer and all you hear from the chugging along is: “crypto crypto crypto crypto...”

Time to take a Sunday break.

#SuperSamSaya

Sort:  

Also looking forward to checking out your steemit meet up photos. Im from LA myself maybe next time ill join you guys.

Thats how I was everytime I used to check my blockfolio when I just started. Now my portfolio is so diversified that one goes down next goes up keeping my overall balance going up. I have 15 different alt coins with a decent amount and a couple other I don’t even really count yet. Everytime I gained big I sold a small amount and bought something new with profits.

Being diversified, having a game plan, and having set outs will help minimize trading anxiety.

Bahahaha, seeeriously.

Hahaha let me clear one thing, to invest in crypto means don't be afraid to be lost because today profit tomorrow loss.
I F-ollowed you please F-ollow me back @angelinacastle

lmaooo everynight and everymorning my face before i open blockfolio lol

i wish happent with me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48