Crypto Today: Poloniex Reactivates Steem and Steem dollar wallets

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

AS cryptocurrency maintain upward trends after the surge of last week,
I have been busy going through my wallets and exchanges to get the best out of crypto this season
Going through my poloniex wallet this evening
I realized poloniex has re-enable STEEM and STEEM DOLLAR wallets
It was a dream come through for me when i saw this
I remembered signing off and on again, to be sure what i saw was true

y.jpg
For me, poloniex has been my most preferred exchange and steem my most preferred cryptocurrency
This is one of the best news for trader like me who prefer using poloniex for exchanges
It was observed that the price of STEEM/USD rose rapidly from about 0.7USD/STEEM to about 1.1USD/STEEM immediately it was reactivated.
Good news to all steemians who prefer poloniex, its time to make more box

Picture source:1, 2

Sort:  

Woah this is nice
Now I can use poloniex

Congratulations @samiwhyte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Confident building. Thanks

Yea confidence building
You welcome

Thanks for this

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47