Do You Diligence On Investing

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hello! Friends,
Investment is the key to making more income for yourself but again if the care is not taking you might lose all your hard money to the world of investment. Cryptocurrency is one of the good areas to invest into but sometimes we need to check out some review from crypto analyst and learn from them. History and report about some coins and tokens will review to your way to follow.

image.png
Pixabay: Calculating Your Investment


Presently, Steemit Inc with some great users and witnesses released steem tribe as a way for steemit users to invest and make some income for themselves but again investment comes with understanding and wisdom. Yes! Steemit Inc has been proven legitimate and I will say it has helped many of us. There is risk attached to crypto investment especially when it comes to all these altcoins, many of them may leave you with nothing.

Are you looking for good returns on your investment you need to check out the history behind what you are investing in? In this bullish market, many coins dropped the more even when we in for bear market those coins value did not change rather drop and seems the more you invest in such coin or tokens the more you lose.

Let me ask this question: As an investor how can you know the crypto to invest and the one to bypass? Is this possible? Fetch out some of these factors and answer some fellow that are waiting on what token to invest in.

Recently, I check out two tokens and I feel to lock up totally at investing on the tokens. Well, I may be wrong your comment will go a long way to enlighten me the more.

  1. Ripple: Ripple has been rated as third-largest cryptocurrency and I have been hearing about this token since the beginning of my crypto investment and understanding that this token is a good coin to invest in but till today the XRP price has not been encouraging. Wait a moment, can I get the reason behind the low price of this token again this year? Even other new tokens that are not rated to its position are doing well, at this junction I think XRP is the major worst-performing token for the year 2019. What do you think?

  2. NANO: The dear Nano that was $37 during the all-time high during the bullish market in 2018 has not recovered as its present price is $1.08. This price has been like that for over three months and I feel investing on this token might be very dangerous. I doubt if this token will revive from this!

Now, Let's talk about STEEM. Sincerely yours I don't really understand STEEM token if not for steemit platform and at the moment with the steem tribe investing in all major community token bring reward in one way or the other. Yes, there are so many financial issues that may cause many of us not investing but the more we invest at this time the better income we get. Like one month away from now I have staked some token especially PALCOIN which has earned me other tokens and the more I staked the more tokens I received and the more potential value I get on my post I release daily.

What Are The Token To Invest In At STEEMIT Is Concerned?

Read The Introductory Note About LEO Here
Read About PALCOIN Here
Read ABout Intrepreneur Here
Read About Creative Crypto Coin Here

In fact, you can just go through steem engine and check out tokens and drop your question about this token on this post, you will definitely receive answers and guidance.

#wafrica #airhawk-project #neoxian

Sort:  

If anyone has any questions about Intrepreneur, feel free to ask :) Thanks @samest!

@samest this is not a post that should be using the creativecoin tag. the steemleo tag is perfect for it and you could have used mediaofficials but not creativecoin

Is one thing i will always appreciate steemit. There will always a guideline if you cross your lane. @shadowspub i think creativecoin support art creation, graphic designs and music should incase i stumble on a particular design or the one i created by myself?

Thanks for this correction And showd you took your time to read my piece.

yes art, music, creative writing, photography that sort of thing is for creativecoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28