Sort:  

I'm probably going to purchase just about $100 USD worth as the interest gain is very intriguing to me.

@btcupload You been in steemit a long time. I have a question. For the steemit saving account why do i not gain interest.

I personally don't have a steemit savings but I belive you would need to first deposit steem into your steeemit savings account in order to earn interest. I never transfered any steem to it as I have all my steem locked up in Steemit power which is much more rewarding and you earn daily interest on what you have locked up on your steem power. Not to mention better percentage on upvote and interest. I would recommend you store all your steem on your steem power instead.

Oh i stored steem and SBD in the saving wallet in never gave me interest so i moved it out and slowly turning into steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36