My Journey With Cryptocurrency - Part 1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is my first story in Steem and wanted to share my journey with cryptocurrency so far.

My story won't go back to 2009 when Bitcoin started, nor to 2013 when Bitcoin boomed, but my story starts in 2017.

I had many thoughts going in my head, why didn't I hear about Bitcoin in 2009 ?! what about 2013 ?! and till now I'm scratching my head as I know I would have been one of the early adopters if I even heard about it.

Moving forward to 2017, I have got my first Bitcoin in May and now the journey is just about to start.

Will be writing more on what coins I am investing in and how it goes on from this point.

Thank you for reading and good luck to everyone.

Regards,
Saifi

Sort:  

Sounds interesting @saifi

People who just come across crypto today may think they have missed the boat, but I think the journey hasn't even really begun. Steemit is a great example. It is still very early days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49