More Upside Manifesting? A Cryptocurrency Thought 07.19.2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Image Source

I woke up this morning expecting to see the crypto space in ruin. You know, one of those mornings after a big pump? And then the very large dump leaving us HODLers in shock and mourning? Surprisingly, nothing of the sort yet….

No new trade setups on the Big Six, yet I was looking at some charts and found a couple that appear very bullish. Digibyte, is that you? Of course it is you!

Are the following coins a harbinger of the coming future? IOTA, QTUM, and Bytecoin all have confirmed trendlines in place. Price just needs to break out to the topside to generate a target. The other coins are all very bullish too, but have yet to generate a trade setup.

And Digibyte? Please, the Digi simply keeps on going upwards. Did I mention I own two Digibyte t-shirts? Did I also mention how sad I am that I bought 21 f’ing litecoins instead of dumping that cash into Digibyte, and that I want to burn the one Litecoin shirt I own? I keep threatening to do so, but our dog likes laying on it her beddie. Prove me wrong Litecoin…I know you want to.

As always, this article simply contains :

Random thoughts for entertainment purposes on cryptocurrency short term prices. This post is purely for entertainment value alone, and is not intended to represent or constitute financial advice. Always provide your own due diligence and risk management in respect to investments.

The only target that happens right now is Digibyte’s $.06 USD / coin, should price stay above the trendline. My thinking is that these coins are hopefully leading us to a new impulse up; if those go, the rest of the space should follow suit (even you, Litecoin). So let’s review.

Digibyte

digibyte.jpg

IOTA

iota.jpg

QTUM

qtum.jpg

Bytecoin

bytecoin.jpg

Good luck and good fortune to all.

Sort:  

I too have been scorned by the litecoins!

ha - haven't we all? Such a bad idea

Ironically, the reasons I like litecoin (lower transfer costs and times) would diminish if it did explode to bitcoin levels. Success comes with its own challenges.

yeah, me too, but it's a shite coin. I hate it . My goal is to be super negative in hope it proves me wrong and yields big gains

A tricky technique!
I think litecoin is a freak,
then will rule them all!

I hope so too - let's go cryptos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94