More Downside : A Cryptocurrency Update for 09.06.2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Image Source

Unfortunately, the mudslide continued. Good thing we’re HODLing, right? These short term price falls are pennies on the big dollars, right? I keep telling myself this, because Costa Rica just got that much further away the past few days. According to this chart :

bitcoin cycles.jpg

We’re approaching the time for a new pivot high to take place. That probably isn’t going to happen tomorrow, so my guess? Tomorrow will form a new, relative high, only to have another down day occur to get another pivot high (the blue circles on the chart). That’s just my guess, of course. Please recall, however, this guess is based on the fact that a) I own 21 Litecoins and b)

Random thoughts for entertainment purposes on cryptocurrency short term prices. This post is purely for entertainment value alone, and is not intended to represent or constitute financial advice. I DO own a position in all of these coins. Always provide your own due diligence and risk management in respect to investments.

No real chart updates as of today, aside from ETC’s new short target of $11.05 USD. The charts are as such:

Bitcoin

bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum

ethereum.jpg

Bitcoin Cash

bitcoin cash.jpg

Litecoin

litecoin.jpg

Ethereum Classic

etherclassic.jpg

Good luck and good fortune to all. I'm hoping the couple of folks that read this are enjoying my new charts; if not, let me know. Aside from that, I’m waiting for the dust settle to pick up some more coins. I hope all had a great Thursday. I'm drinking this tonight with club soda (it's not too bad):

Sort:  

great analysis. the charts are very nice. thanks for the update on all the coins.

thanks for the feedback ! I appreciate it

keep it up! :)

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6522.938$1.22%-6.48%
ETCEthereum Classic11.901$3.5%-6.84%
ETHEthereum227.849$0.23%-18.99%
LTCLitecoin57.030$2.77%-5.62%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94