Announcement: Safe Haven Token Sale Details

in cryptocurrency •  5 months ago

1_zsU8R_8o8gSqwcW6Kdfi2w.png

Safe Haven Token Sale Details

The Safe Haven token sale begins on June 30 (12:00 PM PST), and will run until July 30 (23:59 PST) or when the hard cap ($25,000,000) is reached. To participate, you must have passed the whitelisting and KYC process. If you were successfully whitelisted, you have received a confirmation email from Safe Haven. It is possible to whitelist yourself during the sale and participate when your KYC process is approved.

PLEASE BE AWARE WE EXPECT THERE WILL BE NUMEROUS ATTEMPTS TO SCAM PEOPLE. BE CAREFUL AND DO NOT SEND ETHER TO ANYONE WHO EMAILS YOU OR MESSAGES YOU ON TELEGRAM.

THE SALE WILL ONLY BE OPERATED FROM: https://ico.safehaven.io

The minimim individual contribution is 0.1 ETH. There is no individual maximum cap!

ETH prices will be determined hourly and displayed during the transaction process. As mentioned in our whitepaper the ICO rates are 1500SHA/ETH as long as ETH is under $1000. When ETH goes above $1000 the rates are 1500SHA/$1000.

Wallets


You cannot buy tokens from an exchange wallet. You can only buy tokens from a wallet that has the functionality to enter in transaction data (i.e. a payload).

You cannot pay with a different wallet than the one in which you choose to receive your Safe Haven tokens. The wallet in you choose to receive your Safe Haven tokens must be an ERC20-compatible wallet. The tokens are send to the wallet you used when making the transaction.

Popular wallets that can be used are MyEtherWallet, MetaMask,….

Security


Beware: there are many scammers around. The only way to participate in the token sale, and the only way to purchase Safe Haven tokens, is through the official Safe Haven website: https://ico.safehaven.io.

  • If you are not whitelisted, you can NOT participate in the token sale.
  • Safe Haven team members will NOT contact you directly to offer you any kind of sale or discount.
  • Always check that the website you are using has the correct URL in your browser.

Time Zone Conversions


Here are the start times for the Safe Haven token sale:

  • PST (Los Angeles): 12:00 (midday), June 30
  • EST (New York): 15:00, June 30
  • UTC/GMT (London): 20:00, June 30
  • CET (Paris): 21:00, June 30
  • MSK (Moscow): 23:00, June 30
  • SGT (Singapore) 04:00, July 1
  • AEDT (Sydney): 07:00, July 1

Please note: times are displayed in 24-hour time.

Thank you to everybody who is hoping to participate in the token sale or who has supported Safe Haven at any stage so far.

Join our Official Telegram Channel: https://t.me/safehavenio

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/safeHavenio

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SafeHaven.io

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Hello,

There is no response to verification request on previous post:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@safehaven/safe-haven-going-ahead-with-private-sale-gearing-up-for-public-ico

We recommend not to ignore our verification requests and confirm your identity, as soon as possible, if you want to avoid potential negative response from Steemit community that may end up in being blacklisted or flagged.

Thank You,

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup