You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Quote of the Day #8 - Benjamin Graham, Father of Value Investing

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi, @ray13hyh. Welcome to Steemit!

  • Nice quote and nice comment after it. Did you choose those quotes yourself?
  • I suggest that you format your post better than this.
  • I would love it if you put a link to the biography of the person you quote from.
Sort:  

Tks for yr comment @sadekj. Yes I chose each of them by myself. Will consider yr suggestions :)

Yes I chose each of them by myself.

Then, I will welcome you with a 100% upvote, Follow, and resteem.
Keep up the good work.

BTW, Do you need help around here?

Tks a lot! Really appreciate.

Yes I m actually very new here. Yr advice will be welcomed!

You are welcome.

Steemit is different to many other platforms. It would really help to know it more. I suggest you invest some time in learning it more. I suggest the following:

There is a lot more, but those will help you to have a good start.

Really thanks for yr generosity @sadekj! Will definitely study them and make my article looks better!

And I will be happy to read them and enjoy them!

This comment has received a 13.84 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sadekj. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This comment has received a 10.15 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @sadekj.

This comment has received a 35.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sadekj.

This comment has received a 31.54 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sadekj. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47