You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UBIQ - Why I Think it's the Single Most Undervalued Cryptocurrency on the Market Right Now

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the well-written article.
But I have to disagree with you about UBIQ. I have been reading about Ubiq and I do not see any competitive advantage in it. They claim that it is more stable than ETH. I don't see why. ETH has a much larger team and is being developed much faster.

Moreover, Copying the work of ETH is easy but it means you are at least one step behind them.

The only advantage Ubiq has is its low price compared to ETH and ETC, but that is not a real advantage unless you provide the same qualities provided by ETH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56