WOW - No hassle free crypto!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm sure everyone on Steemit LOVE FREE CRYPTO!!!

If you want 4.200 FREE Smoke:

  1. Upvote this post - obviously because you like getting STEEM as well!
  2. Go to https://smoke.io
  3. Simply register and get your smoke.

EASY and FREE

Smoke.png

Disclaimer: I'm not earning any crypto from this website for my referral and I am not affiliated with them in any manner.
This post is for information purposes only.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info

So skoke is like a new coin or something?
I will go to the site but just wanted to ask 😅

Yes it looks as if it is a new coin.

You get 4.200 smoke coins just for registering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26