My Cryptofolio growing like crazy, is it just me?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Profit.jpg

My cryptocurrency investment portfolio is growing like crazy, i wasnt planning on this but there are so many interesting en promising ideas , startups , coins, ICO's etc. Every time i decide its good as it is and just let it sit for awhile i come across a new exciting opportunity.

so far so good.
So far its not a bad thing that i steadily keep investing as my ROI is not bad at all , as we speak its around 155%. Should it continue to grow this way or even if the growth would reduce by 50% it will still give mind blowing gains

My portfolio (largest to smallest)
Litecoin: 17,69 LTC
Digibyte: 36198,31 DGB
Wagerr: 2500 WGR
Veritaseum: 0.814688
MobileGo: 221.78
NEM: 820.154 XEM
NVO: will know the amount at the end of ICO
Golos: 605.266
Lykke: 790 LYKKE
TaaS: 112.749 TAAS
Matchpool: 880 GUP
Bitcoin: 0.0382
StorJ: 123
PivX: 41.6747 PIVX
Bitshares: 846.17164
iExec: 83.969 RLC
Humaniq: 1599 HMQ
Siacoin: 9325.28 SC
Peerplays: 8.28618 PPY
Ripple: 207.15 XRP
Steem: 55.11 STEEM
Bytecoin: 17255.89
Siacoin: 9325.28 SC
Stratis: 2.4 STRAT
Dogecoin: 8796,10 DOGE
Redcoin: 9614.8 RDD

As you can see its a long list , and i cant promise that it will stop growing, its good to diversify but maybe this is a bit to much? Or maybe not, anyway my profit is growing and in the end that's the only thing that matters, from an investors point of view.

How big is your portfolio? let me know!

Sort:  

Congrats. I am jealous as i just started now and my goal is exactly like you that to have a diversified portfolio holding different of alt coin. Once again, congrata on the handsome return, i hope it will work for me sometime.

Thanks allot! it worked for me so far, if you do your research and critical thinking im sure it will work for you to!!

my portfolio has four.
Steem, BitCoin, Ethereum and Golem.
yesterday it had two...Steem and Bitcoin.
last week it was just steem.

Nice! , it will probaly grow only faster over time, the best of luck!


golem...it's going down
good..
I just placed an order..
buy low...sell high..

Ethereum is going down

good...I just placed an order.
buy low...sell high.

That's a pretty long list! I currently hodl some ETH, SC, STEEM, and XRP... I may also get into the Tezos ICO.

you also got some nice profit then? , Tezos?

Of course, I think crypto has been good to all of us over the past few months.

Tezos is an ICO that will be released (hopefully) in June. You can check it out here. I think its worth investing in, but I encourage you to do your own research.

i agree!, thanks for the tip i will check it out!

Thats quite a wide portfolio you got there, good luck with future investments, may they grow in prosperity.


How the wealthy get rich and how you can copy their mindsets to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Thanks allot!

That is a BIG porfolio! How do you keep track of everything?
I own some BTC, Gulden and Steem.

Followed you. Groeten uit Zeeland :)

Sorry for the late reply, Mobile apps like, ABC Folio en Blockfolio help me out, en voor de rest alles goed op papier bijhouden, anders ben je binnen notime het overzicht kwijt ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30