You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Scam Debate: I really hope it's legit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have seen some daily "rewards" myself (almost 7% in only 12 days). That's not bad. I'm just not going to invest a big amount as I was planning to ( :D already bought the BCC coins from another exchange). I'll wait for their value to increase.
I just realized ... we should exchange our daily rewards as fast as they come so that we don't loose too much when BCC value goes up.

Sort:  

Precisely my man! And yes - using the BCC/BTC pairing for loaning and for withdrawing deposits is critical to add an additional 10-15% ROI - All it takes is a simple system in place, patience, and consistency in staying true to your own indivualized plan..

I'm not a YouTuber and have just gotten onto STEEMIT a few weeks ago but have a solid following on other social media sites. That part is really critical to the federal bonuses. I've seen tons of money made with $0 loans and only referalls.. As with anything in Crypto - Get In Get Out and Hold a Small Stake at least if there is any uncertainty -

Time will tell how profitable BCC will really be for people - Since its technically still young - And many uncertain about it - I think it is safe for now but if it explodes - they will have to reduce the interest and referral commissions.
Don't forget - The people that made big big money on BCC also were loaning during the big surge from the Bitcoin price of $1000 to $3000. If it stays level the profits will be minimal - Stay in touch and let me know how you are making out with it please. @krytonika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35