NeckCoin (ICO) – Definitely not a scam lol – Honest, Unbiased, Unpaid Review

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

FOREWORD

This review of NeckCoin is completely impartial. I have not received any sponsorship in any form from publishing this article, neither from the people developing this project, neither from any other entity.

All the facts presented in this review are either found in NeckCoin content posted online, either found in the Telegram group. External links and timestamps will be found throughout this article.

I will always fully disclose any ownership of a certain token / coin which benefitted from my review. In this case, trust me, I would not feel proud about owning a single neckbeard coin like this one. I have yet to hit such low standards.

Concepts and Ideas – General Overview

FIRST.jpg

NeckCoin is a token which will be used within the NeckNetwork as part of a reward system where users can earn rewards for being active and popular members of the community. Neck Network is a social media platform aimed at crypto currency investors and enthusiasts to connect with like minded people while earning the platform currency for completing milestones, milestones that are designed to help the site grow and add value to its content.

This project is an absolute joke. I swear I laughed so hard when I saw their name that I HAD to write a review about these guys. But, to my surprise, I found the most amazing crypto project out there which overshadows popular shitcoins like Ethereum and Bitcoin. NeckCoin has a REAL USAGE and holds the potential to disrupt a quinquagintacentillion dollar market.

Facebook, Twitter, Myspace, even HI5, all of them will fall flat to the rise of the NeckNetwork. The facts are here. Though not explained, they are here.

MY ULTIMATE RATING: 10

Information about the people behind the project

The company

The company is situated in Leverkusen, Germany, but they have more headquarters around the world, including New York, Dubai and Taipei. The main one, in Germany, looks like this:

hq.jpg

Despite not having raised funds yet, NeckNetwork had famous investors and companies fund them so far. For example, Bill Gates, Donald Trump, Jeff Bezos (CEO of Amazon), Elon Musk and Warren Buffet.

The Team

Despite the investors above being public, the team is only made up of 3 friends. Before you start laughing, keep in mind that Apple also started with 3 people, so don’t jump to any conclusions yet. Officially, the team is anonymous, but they posted an exclusive picture with them on their Telegram group!

fff.jpg
ggg.jpg
hhh.jpg

MY ULTIMATE RATING: 100000

The Token Sale

The ICO is LIVE and runs from the 13th of March until the 30th of June. The total supply is a whooping 300B and the price per NECK starts from $0.00005. Imagine if it ever hits the price of Bitcoin!

You don’t have to worry about payment methods. They accept any coins, just send them their way.

The Whitepaper – Getting into the details

The Whitepaper is one of the most outstanding pieces I’ve ever been in contact with. In its 9 pages, there is everything an investor should be ever concerned about.

In the Whitepaper it is explained how the NeckNetwork will work. In other words, you must be an active member (a so-called NECKbeard) of the NeckNetwork and, when you hit certain post milestones, you have to send the staff a claim where you prove that you had been a legitimate and active member.

I’m telling you guys this idea is fucking nuts. Do you know why? They will L I T E R A L L Y add a video sharing website, a gaming streaming website, a free crypto trading exchange and many other brilliant concepts.

This is the token distribution diagram. As you might see, the founders are extremely determined to make NeckCoin a profitable choice for the average investor.

diagram.jpg

I believe I must emphasize that this project is long term. They are planning a https://coinmarketcap.com/ listing in the Q4 of 2018, so any investment shall be hodled. This isn’t a scam project like many others out there, this project needs a bit of time to start steamrolling.

MY ULTIMATE RATING: 100000000000000000000000000000000000

Marketing

The marketing campaign is being conducted via their Twitter account that has a solid 2,000 followers, their Telegram announcement group which has 114 members and their ANN thread on BitcoinTalk.org that has received, since the 8th of March, 281 views!

The Twitter account is the place where giveaways of up to 100,000 NECKS are being held and real people win there, unlike in the case of Waltonchain.

The Website

The website reveals an amazing truth. NeckCoin and Bitheum, the coin of my last review, are twins. Their websites are almost identical. WE HAVE TWINS!!!1!!!1!!

The colors of the website are blue, white, black and grey and they represent Jupiter’s Transit through Scorpio and, thus, business and love. Twin brother love. Profitable business. Absolutely stunning!

MY ULTIMATE RATING: 9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

Closing words

I have to admit it, I have just purchased NECKS. I went all in with all my belongings and one kidney and a half. I am proud of being able to call myself a NECKbeard and I urge everyone to make a purchase now. Amazing project, amazing idea, god-tier team. To the moon we go!

And don't forget: 1 NECK = 1 NECK!

Greeting

Thank you for reading this article about the project of the century, NeckCoin. As always, I really enjoy writing these type of articles and I hope you were entertained as much as I was while researching about it. See you in my next review.

Resources

http://www.neckcoinico.com/
http://www.neckcoinico.com/assets/files/white-paper.pdf
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3089365.0 (ANN)
https://twitter.com/neckcoin
http://www.t.me/neckcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43