You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 cryptocurrencies for long-term investments

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this information! I have roughly the same list but switched monero for hush right now because that one is still properly mineable by CPU. Otherwise I would have gone for monero as well. Really hope ethereum comes down an it further and allows us to get in for a bit cheaper

Sort:  

No problem, I actually had fun writing this list, mostly because i've been deliberating on it for a while now. And I understand where your coming from with Ethereum, the price does seem a bit inflated at the moment. But I do think it will correct its self over time and give you a chance to buy in. Good luck in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51