You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA founder - 'IOTA will be more than a cryptocurrency'

I had bought some bitcoin a while back. Not much as I was super skeptical about it, about 20 bucks worth. I cashed it out and made a huge profit off of it. Now would I do that again... who knows but I sure am trying to find something to invest in that isn't volatile. I really hate loosing money.

Sort:  

IMO if you want a safe, diversified crypto portfolio that will bring good long-and-short-term returns:

20% ETH

20% BTC

10% LTC

10% WTC

10% NEO

10% XRB

10% XLM

5% COSS

5% IOTA

Assuming a $1000 buy in I wouldn't be surprised to see you double your investment by 2019, with the potential for a LOT more gain. But remember: don't invest what you can't afford to lose. Ultimately it's your decision.

Thank you so very much. I am not very expedience in investing and love all the help/advice I can get my grubby fingers on.

Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62